Book your tickets, choose your time.

The series has three screening times, please choose the option that suits you or your timezone.

Screening 1 9am GMT

2:30pm IST / 5pm China CST / 8pm AEDT / Tuesdays 9th, 16th & 23rd November

ORDER NOW

Screening 2 5pm GMT

12pm EST / 9am PST / 6pm CET / Tuesdays 9th, 16th & 23rd November

ORDER NOW

Screening 3 8:30pm GMT

3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST / 9:30pm CET / Tuesdays 9th, 16th & 23rd November

ORDER NOW
£149 £110
Have a discount code?
Use it on the Order Now page
For group bookings please email hello@uncertaintyexperts.com

What's Included

3 X 1 HR INTERACTIVE EPISODES
Streamed live every Tuesday, choose your screening time.

PERSONAL ANALYSIS
A anonymised scientific evaluation of your Uncertainty Tolerance 

+7 HRS OF EXCLUSIVE ADDITIONAL CONTENT
Audio and video bonus content, explainers, interviews and more . 

Where to Stream