Book your tickets, choose your time.

Uncertainty Experts consists of three episodes running for three consecutive Tuesdays. 

We have three screening times to choose from, please pick the option that suits you or your timezone best for those three weeks.

February 22nd , March 1st & 8th 2022

Screening 1; 9am GMT

2:30pm IST / 5pm China CST / 8pm AEDT

ORDER NOW

Screening 2; 5pm GMT

12pm EST / 9am PST / 6pm CET

ORDER NOW

Screening 3; 8:30pm GMT

3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST / 9:30pm CET

ORDER NOW

May 10th, 17th & 24th 2022

Screening 1; 9am GMT

2:30pm IST / 5pm China CST / 8pm AEDT

ORDER NOW

Screening 2; 5pm GMT

12pm EST / 9am PST / 6pm CET

ORDER NOW

Screening 3; 8:30pm GMT

3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST / 9:30pm CET

ORDER NOW
£149 99
Have a discount code?
Use it on the Order Now page
For group bookings please email hello@uncertaintyexperts.com

What's Included

3 X 1 HR INTERACTIVE EPISODES
Streamed live every Tuesday, choose your screening time.

PERSONAL ANALYSIS
A anonymised scientific evaluation of your Uncertainty Tolerance 

+7 HRS OF EXCLUSIVE ADDITIONAL CONTENT
Audio and video bonus content, explainers, interviews and more . 

Where to Stream